Partner aller
Art und Größe

Wir glauben an die Stärke von KI und Menschen, die gemeinsam in der Cloud zusammenarbeiten. Wir sind uns bewusst, dass wir unsere Vision nicht alleine erreichen können, sondern unsere Partner eine elementare Rolle spielen. Gemeinsam können wir unsere KI-Dokumentenerfassung nahtlos in die automatisierten Workflows sowie Anwendungen eines jeden Unternehmens integrieren. Sofern erforderlich, können wir die Plattform auch an die spezifischen Anforderungen unserer Kunden anpassen.

  • Atliis360 logo
  • innovationpath logo
  • eAlliance logo
  • daveme logo
  • Docuten logo
  • Idecon logo
  • Odetta logo
  • Diasbytes partner logo
  • Setesca logo
  • Prosei logo
  • Luceats logo
  • wflow partner logo
  • Unimaze logo
  • axelor logo
  • ibi tech
  • empirys logo
  • versino partner
  • Yellow relay logo
  • Celonis
  • MLR Conseil - Rossum's Strategic partner
  • DMS navigator
  • Kros partner
  • Input for You logo

No partner found for this selection.

Echte Partnerschaften, echte Geschichten

„Als SaaS-Startup streben wir stetig sowohl nach eigener Innovation als auch der Integration externer Spitzentechnologie. Unsere Partnerschaft mit dem international anerkannten Startup Rossum stellt für uns eine strategische Kooperation dar.“
"

„Rossum ist ein Produkt, das völlig neue Dimensionen im Bereich bei der Dokumenten-Digitalisierung eröffnet. Dank unserer Partnerschaft mit Rossum sind wir in der Lage, eine Lösung mit einer 98% Automatisierungsrate anzubietet.“

Integrationspartner

Eine vollständige Liste der Integrationen finden Sie auf unserer Integrations-Seite.

Entdecken

UiPath logo and Rossum integrations

SAP and Rossum Integrations

Oracle NetSuite Logo

Partners of all
shapes and sizes

We believe in the power of AI and humans working together in the cloud. We are also aware that we cannot achieve our vision alone and we need partners to deliver our solution. Together with our associates, we can seamlessly integrate our cloud-based cognitive data capture platform into the automated workflows and vertical applications of any business. When necessary, we can also customize the platform to meet our customers' specific requirements.

  • Atliis360 logo
  • innovationpath logo
  • eAlliance logo
  • Tvarana
  • daveme logo
  • Docuten logo
  • Idecon logo
  • Odetta logo
  • Setesca logo
  • Prosei logo
  • wflow partner logo
  • Unimaze logo
  • axelor logo
  • ibi tech
  • empirys logo
  • Yellow relay logo

No partner found for this selection.

REAL PARTNERSHIPS, REAL STORIES

“As a SaaS startup, we constantly strive for both our own innovation as well as integration of external cutting edge technologies. Our partnership with the internationally recognised startup Rossum represents a strategic cooperation to us."

“Rossum is a product that opens up a new dimension in the area of document digitization. Thanks to our partnership with Rossum we are able to provide a solution that offers 98% automation.”

Integration partners

For a full integration list, please visit our Integrations page.

Click here

UiPath logo

SAP logo

Oracle logo

Join Rossum's global
partner network

Join our growing global network of experienced partners through our different models. Rossum enables partners to become rapidly self-sufficient in deploying our technology within their own offerings. Our knowledgeable and enthusiastic technical support team is here to help you.