Webinar

Unlock efficiency: Streamline accounts payable processes with Rossum’s official Coupa-certified integration

coupa integration webinar

Drive finance & accounts payable operational excellence with Rossum’s certified integration with Coupa. Improving accounts payable (AP) automation provides businesses with lower risk, quicker ROI, and improved data management and financial control. 

This powerful integration unlocks the full potential of your Coupa investment. Boost productivity, communication, and collaboration across your finance, procurement, and accounting teams.

Join this webinar to learn:

  • How Rossum automates invoice processing within Coupa.
  • The real-world benefits of this integration for your organization.
  • How to get started and unlock the power of AP automation.
  • We’ll show you how Rossum’s cloud-native environment seamlessly integrates with Coupa, empowering your teams to improve the efficiency of their existing workflows.
  • Gain valuable insights from our expert speakers during the Q&A session.

 

🗓️ Date: May 2, 2024

🕒 Time: 9h00 ET | 13h00 GMT | 15h00 CEST

 

Speakers:

Rami Deeb (Moderator)

Martin Kazík (Principal Solution Architect)

Martin Hulan (Extensions UX Architect)

Vojtech Paukner (Product Manager)

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn how Rossum and Coupa can revolutionize your accounts payable processes and empower your business to achieve greater efficiency! #Rossum